Bewertungen - Apartment ... beim Krümmling

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

 
 
 
 

Wir sind gerne für Sie da:  Tel: + 43 5672 65478
Hier buchen und ein Geschenk erwartet Sie bei der Ankunft


 

Eine Wohnung zum Wiederkommen! Sehr geräumig, sauber und ruhig. Schöne Lage direkt am Lech mit Ausblick auf die Berge. Werner ist sehr hilfsbereit und hat prima Tipps. Hier hat wirklich alles gepasst!

Jänner 2018




Werner is a true professional. His place is simply amazing. We were shown everything about the place by a private tour. There isa game room with ping pong table, air hockey, and fuzz-fall table. The two bedroom apartment was extremely well appointed and clean. We loved it. The only thing we didn't love was the fact that after two days we had to continue our trip. We could have easily stayed there a few weeks.

Jänner 2018




Our host Werner provided excellent service through out our stay. The place is warm and welcoming, and an excellent location for any family visiting the castles nearby. 200% would recommend to anyone looking at this location.

Übernachtet am Dezember 2017




Für uns war es ein super entspanntes und tolles Wochenende. Es hat alles absolut gepasst . Alle sind super freundlich und zuvorkommend! Die Unterkunft hat absolut alles was man braucht . Die Lage und Aussicht sind perfekt . Es ist absolut weiter zu empfehlen . Wir werden mit Sicherheit auch nochmal dort hin gehen . Vielen Dank an die tollen Gastgeber !!!!

Dezember 2015




Host gentilissimo e molto premuroso. per fare un esempio dei dettagli, al nostro arrivo essendo italiani la radio nella sala d'aspetto era sintonizzata su una stazione radio italiana... la moglie di Werner molto premurosa ci ha fatto trovare il pane caldo al mattino. Appartamento molto grande e pulitissimo, tutto in perfetto ordine e adeguato anche ai bimbi, con un angolo a forma d castello con moltissimi giochi. Il luogo è incantevole e a pochi km da tutti castelli. Reutte a 5 minuti di auto è un paese molto accogliente e ricco di negozi. Consigliatissimo.

Dezember 2017




Preisleistung ist unschlagbar! FeWo war Sauber und wie es genau beschrieben war. Unser Gastgeber war sehr nett und hilfreich. Man wird keine Minute verpassen, Egal wie das Wetter ist. Genug zu tun für min. eine Woche in der FeWo oder in der tollen Umgebung. Das einzige Problem war WLAN. Das Signal ist nicht stark genug in der ganzen Wohnung. Herr Werner hat sich aber bemüht, WLAN zu verbessern. Finnische Kota ist auf jedenfall zu empfehlen! Wir werden immer an dieser Unterkunft denken, wenn wir wieder richtung Lechaschau fahren wollen.

Oktober 2017

Das Problem haben wir lösen können. Jetzt hat jede Ferienwohnung eine optimale Empfangsleistung



One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. From the welcome sign when you first walk in to the cleanliness of the facility's. Room was very spacious with 6 beds, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and den area. Located in the mountains, backing into a river. Hosts made us aware of all the amenities and activities in the area with a booklet and active discount cards.  Brush up on your German while visiting.  Take the cable car up the mountain (only 5 mins away) for 3 euro. Eat breakfast at the top of the mountain. Perfect stay! Thank you Werner and family!

Oktober
2017



Wir hatten ein fantastisches Wochende! Die Lage der Unterkunft ist perfekt für Wanderungen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und sehr gemütlich. Auch vom Garten hat man eine fantastische Aussicht. Wir wurden sehr lieb begrüßt und erhielten auch viele hilfreiche Infos bzgl. der Wanderrouten. Alles in allem haben wir den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und kommen auf alle Fälle wieder!

September 2017


Werners place was in the Austrian mountains. It was extremely easy to visit both St. Mangs and Neuschwanstein. The host was quite nice. Behind the apartment the view was quite picturesque. I would recommend this place to friends and would stay here again.

September 2017



Das Frühstück war sehr einfach gehalten. Trockene Brötchen!
Service der Gastgeber war sehr gut.

Übernachtet am November 2017

Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie ein Frühstück erwartet haben und nur Brötchen erhielten. Wahrscheinlich haben Sie bei der Buchung übersehen, dass in dem Zimmerpreis keine Mahlzeit inbegriffen ist. Dafür steht in der Ferienwohnung eine komplett eingerichtete Küche mit Kaffeemaschine zu Verfügung. Dass Sie dennoch frische Bäckersemmel erhalten haben, wäre als eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit von uns an Sie zu verstehen gewesen. Trotz der negativen Begebenheit haben Sie uns eine tolle Bewertung gegeben. Herzlichen Dank dafür!



Tolle Wohnung im EG, alles da was man benötigt inkl. Küchenutensielien wie z.B. Spülmittel, Klopapier , Fön m Handtücher, etc...
Bequeme Betten und sehr nette hilfreiche Gastgeber und morgens Brötchen vor der Türe :-)
Auch für Kinder gibt es viel zu erleben.

Übernachtet am Oktober 2017



The owner was exceptional.  The property was very child friendly.  We had a great little kitchen with most everything we needed.  The location was really great.  We would definitely stay here again.

Übernachtet am Oktober 2017


appartamento veramente spazioso e carino con balcone spazioso per mangiare fuori
gentilezza dei proprietari anche nel darti indicazione
ping pong e biliardino a disposizione
giardino di proprietà della struttura
posti comuni

Übernachtet am August 2017



The place is new and it shows. It has an elevator to the first floor and it was a great help for us with the suitcases. Every morning we were treated to fresh rolls on the house and it was very nice of them.

Übernachtet am August 2017


This was one of the best apartments we've ever rented. We wished we could have stayed the whole week!

Übernachtet am Juli 2017




We enjoyed this place sooo much, Werner and his wife are susper friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic with view of the mountains, bike paths every where,plenty of terrific day trips in all directions, with castles and gondola's all around! We highly recommend staying here, you even get your Austrian semmeln ( breads) every morning delivered to your door!

Juni 2017



I highly recommend staying here! My husband and I had a great time. The view is breathtaking on the balcony. Grocery store is a 3 min walk so you can easily pick up some meats, cheeses, fruits, and wine to eat out on the balcony. Werner went out of his way to make us feel comfortable traveling with our 6 month old. There was a crib set up in the room when we got there with cute kid sheets. The place is very kid friendly and has lots of toys, games and dvds you can borrow. It's about a 10-25 min walk to get to restaurants depending on where you want to go eat. We loved walking out the back gate and strolling along the river. This is a great place to stay for relaxing and site-seeing!

Juni 2017



Täglich 2 kostenlose Brötchen pro Reisenden, super Betten, große Wohnung und Terrasse. Schön angelegter Garten. Sehr gute Lage für Ausflüge.

Übernachtet am Juni 2017



Die Unterkunft war perfekt für unsere Bedürfnisse, da wir als 2 Ehepaare auch 2 separate Schlafzimmer mit eigenem kompletten Bad und Dusche hatten. Der Wohnraum inkl. Küche war groß und die Küche mit Geschirr und Gläser bestens ausgestattet. Die Eigentümer waren auch sehr höflich und jederzeit hilfsbereit, auch mit guten Tips für die naheliegenden Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Von dem sehr großen Balkon mit Tisch und 4 Gartenstühle hatte man eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf die naheliegende Bergkette. Auch die Lech konnte man sehen und das plätschern hören. Der Garten war sehr groß und auch für Kinder zum spielen geeignet. Wir haben eine wunderschöne Woche in Tirol verbracht und können diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen.

Übernachtet am Mai 2017




We are a group of friends on a skiing trip who stayed here for 5 days in February.
We arrived late – near midnight having landed in Nuremberg around 9pm and driven down. I had contacted our host by email before and he had said the lateness was no problem and true to his word he was waiting for us with a very warm welcome, easy check and great start to the holiday.
The room was huge a sitting room / kitchen and two ensuite bedrooms either side. Everything was spotless, comfortable and very pleasant.  As skiers the heating, warmth of water etc. is important and these were again was perfect.  A really unexpected and nice bonus was the free bread rolls every morning.
The pension itself exceeded our expectations, a large games room, play area for kids, lift access to upper floors. It also had what looked like a great sun room which opened on to what I’m sure would be a lovely riverside garden in summer. There was also a nice and comfortable lounge wi-fi area (Wi-fi also worked in rooms) with an honesty bar (1.2 Euro a pint/glass of wine-find a hotel in Europe that can beat that!). There was also a useful boot/ski area in the entrance.
The town of Reutte is not a ski resort (although it has a nice day area above it) but it is a nice place for a base with restaurants/ bars. We particularly enjoyed probably the liveliest place in town – Novellis, (about a km walk) which  had beer, reasonably priced burgers and pizza, Champions League and a good atmosphere. Included in our room was the guest card which gave free access to the town’s spa / pools. I’ve been here many times with my family in the past and the pools are as nice as ever, especially the hot pool and the slide (which as we did not have our kids this time, we felt a bit old for, but couldn’t resist).
The skiing was great, we skied the local resort in Hofen on day 1, then went to Warth(a beautiful hour’s drive away) bought a 2 day Arlberg pass and skied Warth, Lech, Zurs. On day 3 we drove to St.

Übernachtet am Februar 2017



Très bel appartement confortable et bien équipé environnement magnifique avec vue sur les ruines illuminées .Attention appréciée avec les petits pains , en plus une semaine de beau temps. Propriétaires à notre écoute tout en étant discrets.

Übernachtet am Februar 2017




Ruhige Lage, sauber und gepflegt, geräumiges Appartement ausgestattet mit allem was für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt notwendig ist, sehr nettes Eigentümer Paar.

Übernachtet am Januar 2017


Wir wurden mit liebevollen Namensschildern am Eingang begrüßt und Werner öffnete uns nicht nur die Türe zu einem entspannten Wochenende, sondern auch zu einem gemütlichen und strahlenden Appartement. Genau das Richtige "Nest" für ein eintspanntes Wellnesswochenende in den Therme Ehrenberg.  Absolutes Highlight war sein Tipp zum Frühstücken doch mal eben "auf den Berg" zu fahren, was dank der von Ihm überreichten "Aktivcard" sogar kostenlos war. Er hat nicht zu wenige versprochen. Es war nicht nur reichlich und lecker sondern wir wurden mit einer zauberhaften Aussicht belohnt.  Jederzeit gerne wieder, Werner! Wir sehen uns vermutlich nach meiner Weltreise im nächsten Jahr wieder! Herzlichen Dank Silvi

Oktober 2016





酒店门口是一条美丽的小溪,远望古堡的小山(山看着不高,走走要半小时),风景极佳。性价比极佳。普兰湖一定要去。老板很专业和慷慨,我们觉得有可能是心理学毕业或者酒店管理专业毕业。说的太好可能会让你预期太高,但是我真的愿意打11分。如果山上天气好,推荐去德国最高峰楚格峰,从EIBSEE  N 47.45712° E 10.99199° 上山,可以上山索道,下山索道+火车。需要注意的是不是所有房间都面相小溪。

Übernachtet am Oktober 2016




Apartment war genial. Auch die Lage direkt am Lech war schön und ruhig

Übernachtet am September 2016



Is een mooi ruim appartement met een prachtig terras. Supermarkten dichtbij en met de Aktiv Card kon je gebruik maken van het Thermen zwembad (dagelijks 2 uur gratis), naast nog een aantal leuke kortingen op uitjes. Iedere ochtend stonden er broodjes voor de deur. Er was ook in de hal een koelkast waar je drankjes kon halen.

Übernachtet am September 2016






This apartment service is beyond 5star.. the owners are very helpful. I will definitely recommend to everyone especially the family with little children like me. My kids can play with sands, bicycle, push ball.. they love this place. The view behind the hotel is amazing.

Übernachtet am September 2016



주인분의 친절하고 자세히 시설에 대하여 섦여하여 주어서 감사드립니다.
너무나 멋있는 숙박시설에 감탄하였습니다.

Übernachtet am August 2016




Good position with a nice garden. Large apartment good enough for 4 persons with two large bedrooms. Good view also. Really close to fussen, 20 km, about 15/20 minutes in car. Definitely will come back

Übernachtet am Juli 2016



Понравилось всё. Прекрасное отношение хозяев к гостям. Изумительный вид на реку и горы, красивая ухоженная территория, прекрасно оборудованная кухня в номере, новая посуда и полный комплект кухонных и столовых принадлежностей. Всё красиво, удобно, уютно.

Übernachtet am Juli 2016



Schitterend appartement op een mooie locatie; appartement zeer volledig ingericht. Gastencard die toegang geeft tot diverse mogelijkheden (lift naar Hanekam) (tocht op de Plansee enz)
Ieder ochtend verse broodjes

Übernachtet am Juli 2016


Everything's were excellent, location is fantastic with views on garden and the river, recreation room was great idea for family and kids. The owner was very kind and make our stay smooth ... Give us lots of guidance about the town ...... Great welcoming .. Feel like you are in home..

Übernachtet am Juli



Etablissement très propre et confortable

Übernachtet am Juli 2016



Erittäin miellyttävä, puhdas ja kodikas asunto. Asunnon omistaja kävi hakemassa juna-asemalta. Suht lähellä keskustan palveluita ja hyvien pyöräilyreittien varrella. Ainoa pieni miinus, että wifi toimi kunnolla vain makuuhuoneessa.

Juli 2016



A really nice large apartment with separate bath and bed room. Large sitting area and in a nice quiet neighborhood. Very child friendly place with lots of common areas for them to play. Yard is big and beautiful and if we had more time and better weather, we'd sit in the yard/riverbank and look at the great scenery. Hosts were very friendly and offered lots of options for things to do. They also had a free discount book for surrounding things to do. Overall a great place to relax and enjoy the area.

Juni 2016





Everything was simply great. The guesthouse is located next to the Lech river, has a small garden and a barbecue hut. The apartment was large and well equipped, with a beautiful terrace. The children had great fun both inside (table tennis, table football) and outside. Shopping facilities within walking distance or a short drive. The place is excellent to explore touristic destinations such as the Ehrenberg castle, the Highline 179, the Lech valley, the Neuschwanstein castle ("Disney castle") and the Füssen holiday area. The Active Card, included in the price of the stay, allowed us free daily entries to the Ehrenberg Thermae and a free train trip to Garmish-Partenkirchen. In mid March we enjoyed good ski on the Reutte upper slopes, and the neighboring Berwang ski resort was also in great shape. The Krümling family and the personnel are very kind and make you feel like home. We heartfully recommend this Pension.

Übernachtet am März 2016





Se
hr freundliche Eigentümer mit einem tollen Tipp für ein Restaurant am Abend..

Übernachtet am Januar 2016


Sehr ruhige, freundliche Ferienwohnung.

Übernachtet am Februar 2016













------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Younghwa,  Südkorea
20. August 2013
한국어로 입구에 환영한다는 쪽지가 붙어 있어 놀랐다. 잘가꾸어진 정원에서 아이들이 자전거를 타며 신나했고 뒷문으로 나가면 작은 개울에서 놀 수도 있었다. 무료티켓도 챙겨주시고 빵도 가져다 주시는친절한 주인 부부 덕분에 4일이 아쉬웠다. 다음에도 다시 머물고 싶은 곳이다.

네비게이션에서 간혹 주소정보가 없을 수 있다.


Nicolas, Temperley (ARG)
“Todo. La pensión es linda por donde la mires. La habitación era muy espaciosa, cómoda y completa. La familia Krummling es muy amable, nos hicieron sentir muy bien.”
La ubicación es muy linda, un lugar muy tranquilo, pero carece de buen transporte público para llegar al centro de Reutte. En ocasiones no encontramos nadie en recepción (la pensión es administrada por la familia, por momentos uno no los encuentra allí). Prevean esto si el tiempo es un factor clave (por ejemplo, si deben hacer el check-out muy rápido para no perder un tren, es mejor que avisen el día anterior). La Sra. Krummling no habla inglés, pero no es un gran problema, tiene un gran predisposición para lograr hacerse entender a pesar de las barreras idiomáticas, y sus hijas sí hablan inglés, y tambien tienen muy buena predisposición (aunque no están dedicadas tiempo completo a atender la pensión).

www.
Citysam.de
Gesamtdurchschnitt und Trend der Pension beim Krümmling Hotelbewertung:
Mit 93 Prozent erzielt das Pension beim Krümmling ein exzellentes Ergebnis und zählt damit zu den wenigen Hotels, die einen Gesamtdurchschnitt von über 90 Prozent erreichen. Trotz der schon sehr guten Hotelbewertung zum Pension beim Krümmling zeigen die anhaltend guten Kritiken der Gäste, dass dieses Hotel die exzellente Bewertung verdient hat und dass sich diese im Trend von 82,0 auf 93 Prozent sogar noch leicht verbessert. Insgesamt haben in den vergangenen 12 Monaten 52 befragte Gäste das Hotel bewertet. Der ermittelte Gesamtdurchschnitt ist damit in statistisch aussagekräftig


Arjen, Gouda (NL)
2013-08-15
+ “Geweldig vriendelijke ontvangst! Het appartement was groot en gelegen aan een prachtige tuin, die weer aan de rivier Lech ligt. Fraai gelegen in de bergen en een ideale uitvalsbasis voor uitstapjes. De verse broodjes 's ochtends waren een heerlijke bonus!”
- Hooguit dat het fornuis slechts twee pitten kent, die bovendien nog elektrisch zijn. Maar dit is echt een minor detail.




William, St Albert (CA)
2013-08-13
“I loved how they had a welcome sign at the front door. It made you feel special and they also treated us as if we were special. After travelling for a month this was the best place we stayed. The kids loved it as well as us. We really liked the bag of fresh buns they left at our door each morning. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. ”


Yue Ding with my wife and daughter
HogKong
30.Juli 2013
Thank you so much for your kind hospitality when we stay in house. It is really a nice house and excellent view. In this trip, we have stayed in several hotels but your house leave us an excellent impression, not only to my wife and me, but also to my daughter.
Sure, I shall publish a top review about your beautiful house and if possible, I'll share my top experience in your house with my Chinese friends.
Again, my family are really appreciated of your kind hospitality and letting us enjoy a warm family-style staying in the whole journey in Germany-Swiss-Austria. We went to Linderhof Palace and that is really great! We all like it and thanks again for your suggestions about this beautiful place.
We have arrived in Munich safely today. Thank you for giving us direction instructions.
We wish all of you have a pleasure life and looking forward to seeing you again here, or, in China!




Jan
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
Bruxelles, Belgien
26. Mai 2013
Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr kinderfreundlich - die Kinder stürzten sich gleich auf die Dreiräder und Go-Karts und den Tischkicker. Große Zimmer, sehr kuschelige Betten.


Eva
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Cham, Schweiz
22. Mai 2013
Die Pension ist mit der Liebe von freundliche und nette Familie Krümmling geführt. Die Wohnungen sind sehr geräumig, bequem, praktisch und super sauber. Für den bequemen Urlaub fehlt man hier nichts. Fam. Krümmling denkt an allles (DVDs Verleih, Kinderspielecke, Mappe mit Informationen, Karten, Erholung auf dem Garten...). Wir kommen sicher wieder für längere Zeit.




Christian
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Mondsee, Österreich
4. Dezember 2012
It is simple great, huge space with very comfortable beds, all details were checked!



William
Gruppe
 Dernbach, Deutschland
29. Oktober 2012
Great accommadations in a relaxing atmosphere. Great value for our money. Clean apartments with a well stocked kitchen. The owners went out of their way to make us feel at home and relaxed. They also made a great recommendation for a wonderful restaurant in the village and other things to see in the area. We wish we could have stayed longer. A great location for a relaxing vacation, summer or winter. The best accommadtions on our vacation. We highly recommend it.



Jernej
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Ljubljana, Slowenien
28. August 2012
Big and very spaceous rooms, nice garden. Good starting point for cycling, 20 min. away from castle Neuschwansteine. Very nice and kinde owners. We were there with kids, they have their own room with bathroom. Place to come back again.



David
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Farnham, Großbritannien
20. August 2012
A good family apartment, a short walk out of town.



Tyler
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Bettendorf, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
19. Juli 2012
Our 2 boys age 10 and 11 loved the Pension beim Krummling. Foosball, table tennis, bikes with a trail on the river, sand pit, and dart board were fantastic. As for the parents, we liked having a separate room for us, and one for the kids, plus plenty of room in the living room. They had a common laundry room that was handy. Very quiet street, next to the river. We arrived late, but they left signs to our room and the key in the door. We wish we could have spent longer. We would highly recommend this for a traveling family.



Juha
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Hamina, Finnland
4. Juni 2012
excellent and peacefull place, very reasonable price +++++



Marco
Gruppe
 Trezzano Sul Naviglio, Italien

30. Mai 2013
Sala giochi adulti(air hokey, bigliardino e pin pong) sala giochi bimbi posizione molto tranquilla



Alexandre
Gruppe
 Varginha (Mg), Brasilien
24. Mai 2013
Tudo estava perfeito.



Serge
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Saint Martin D'hères, Frankreich
15. Mai 2013
everything is perfect thanks again!!



Antonella
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Bolzano, Italien
30. April 2013
Il nostro soggiorno è stato decisamente piacevole, ottima base per la visita ai castelli bavaresi e alla valle del Lech,la struttura risulta molto confortevole, gli appartamenti sono spaziosi e puliti, i proprietari molto cordiali e disponibili, sala giochi a disposizione degli ospiti, spazi esterni molto curati e ben attrezzati,lo consigliamo vivamente



Salvino
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Carpi, Italien
2. April 2013
tutto perfetto



Ron
Älteres Paar
 Liempde, Niederlande
17. Februar 2013 Heerlijk rustig gelegen met een prachtig uitzicht op de bergen en het riviertje de Lech. Alles ziet er uit alsof het nieuw is en het is prima schoon. Hele vriendelijke mensen.



Luiz
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Dortmund, Deutschland
9. Oktober 2012
O local é maravilhoso. O hotel é muito aconchegante com área de lazer para as criancas. Apartamento com todas as facilidades de uma casa e com 2 quartos limpos e confortaveis. Proprietário simpatico e atencioso. Nos sentimos em casa.



Laura
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Milano, Italien
23. August 2012
Grande cordialità, disponibilità e accoglienza! Bellissima struttura, immersa nel verde, com splendidi spazi comuni e camere bellissime e confortevoli. Buona posizione sia per visitare Fussen che i vicini castelli.
Sarebbe perfetto se offrisse anche il servizio di prima colazione.



Luca
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Roma, Italien
17. August 2012
L'accoglienza è stata ottima. Ci sono tanti giochi per i bambini e un bellissimo giardino.



Jean-pierre
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Roche La Moliere, Frankreich
11. August 2012
Accueil, propreté, confort, calme, équipement, chambres spacieuses et cuisinette équipée.



Angelique
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Woerden, Niederlande
28. Juli 2012 We werden goed ontvangen door vriendelijke eigenaresse. Het appartement was mooi en heel ruim, en de volgende ochtend kregen we gratis kaartjes voor de kabelbaan van reutte waar we boven op de berg van een heerlijk ontbijt hebben genoten. Het appartement heeft alleen logies.



Dana
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Delft, Niederlande
25. Juli 2012
Heerlijk ruime kamers en zeer vriendelijke eigenaren. En kindvriendelijk.



Martijn
Junges Paar
 Rotterdam, Niederlande
23. Juli 2012
Zeer groot apartement en alles keurig netjes. Prima adres voor op doorreis in de zomer, maar ook om er langer te zitten.




Martin
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Prague, Tschechische Republik
10. Juli 2012
I was absolutely satisfied, personnel is very helpful although they speak basic english. Rooms are clean and spacey, We have recieved fresh pastry every morning. There is childs corner with toys and games available. Retutte has very good tourist offers and sights. CZ: Pokoje jsou velmi prostorné, personál milý. Bohužel nevládne příliš angličtinou avšak vše nahrazuje ochotou. K dispozici je dětský koutek, ping-pong, fotbálek. Na zahradě grilovací altán. Místo je klidné, oddělené od hlavní ulice řadou domů. Celkově naprostá spokojenost, rozhodně sem ještě zavítáme. Reutte má dobře vyřešené služby pro turisty (slevy na lanovky pro ubytované apod.).



Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Leiden, Niederlande
5. Juli 2012
Op weg naar onze vakantie in Italië, hebben we (vanwege een klein kind) een overnachting ingelast. We kwamen ver voor opgegeven incheck tijd aan, en waren kapot, net als onze 1.5 jarige dochter. Er werd alles aan gedaan om ons snel onder te brengen. We kregen een in de eerste instantie een kleine kamer om in ieder geval de kleine meid te laten slapen, terwijl ze gastvrouw alles op alles zette om ons geboekte appartement in orde te maken. Fantastisch! Heerlijk appartement, heerlijke bedden, heerlijk gastvrije eigenaars, heerlijke tuin. Het was maar voor 1 nacht en een dag, maar we zijn helemaal uitgerust om aan onze vakantie te beginnen. Echt een aanrader! PS: voor gezinnen met kinderen. er is echt een mooie tuin waar je kleine lekker zijn gang kan gaan, en op de eerste etage (lift) is een onwijs leuke speelhoek ingericht waar ons meisje heerlijk kon spelen. Supermarkt om de hoek. Helemaal top!




Séverine
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Housse, Belgien
29. Mai 2012
La sympathie des propriétaires de la pension Le jardin Les jeux pour enfants



Anonym
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Schweiz
9. Oktober 2012
Very friendly people, comfy rooms, toys for kids, lots of room


Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Niederlande
6. Januar 2013
Aardige eigenaren die klaar voor je staan en je het gevoel geven er alles aan te willen doen om je een fijne tijd te geven. Zoals gratis elke ochtend verse broodjes aan de deur.

Het keukentje was wat klein met maar twee pitten om op te koken dus niet echt geschikt als je van plan bent om uit gebreid te gaan kokkerellen in de vakantie.



Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Niederlande
29. Juli 2012
Zeer ruime kamer, netjes en mooie locatie Leuke speelkamer voor kinderen



Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Niederlande
29. Juli 2012
Het hotel heeft een leuke tuin voor (kleine) kinderen. Het ligt direct aan de rivier. Prima om te boeken als je op weg bent naar Italie. Het ligt vlak voor de fernpass. Dit is echt een 'verkeers hick-up'. Advies om vanuit nl tot hier te rijden en dan de dag erna vroeg die pass over. Je verkort zo de reistijd (zeker in het weekend in vakantieperiodes) met 1 uur op 30 km!!

Het hotel is ietsje gedateerd We waren op doorreis dus voor 1 nacht prima. Weet wel dat de eindschoonmaak erg duur is en niet in de prijs inbegrepen is. Er komt dus nog zo'n 50 euro bij! De totaalprijs zoasl dat bij booking.com staat is dus niet de totaal prijs. Dat is enigszins verwarrend



Anonym
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Deutschland
14. Juli 2013
Sehr freundliches Personal, guter Service


Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
26. Mai 2013
excellent room and good facilities...



Anonym
Familie mit älteren Kindern
 Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
27. August 2012
The proprietor is very nice and helpful. The gasthaus is clean and lovely. The location is beautiful. The price was reasonable. We enjoyed staying here.



Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Deutschland
4. November 2012
- der sehr freundliche, zuvorkommende und familiäre Service - die sehr große und saubere Ferienwohnung - die rundum äußerst saubere und gepflegte Anlage



Anonym
Familie mit kleinen Kindern
 Deutschland
30. Mai 2012
Excellent guesthouse! Owners were wonderful; helpful and friendly. Would stay at this hotel again.



 
 
 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü